First post!

This is obviously my first post on my new blog.  I am a total blog nub so this is going to deffinatly be a learning experience for me. 

As a quick introduction let me just say that I’ve been playing World of Warcraft for a few years now.  But in all that time I’ve always leveled on a “care-bear”  server.  So with Wotlk coming out I decided to give a PVP server a try.  So this blog will start out mostly as me going through leveling my new druid on the PVP server, Ner’zhul.

Leave a Reply

